fbpx
Students On Campus In Cambridge

Meet Abbey DLD in your country

You can apply to the college directly from your home country by completing our Application Form. Our Abbey DLD in-country admissions teams are available to help with your application.

Country/Region Representative Contact Email
Africa Solomon Fache

 

solomon.fache@abbeydld.co.uk

 

Americas Wisam Afisa Wisam.Afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Asia (Exc China)

Emily Tang

Joyce Zhao

Meerah Sasy

emily.tang@abbeydld.co.uk

Joyce.Zhao@abbeydld.co.uk

Meerah.Sasy@abbeydld.co.uk

China

Echo Sun

Athena Yu

echo.sun@abbeydld.co.uk

Athena.Yu@abbeydld.co.uk

Europe Peggy Lardot Peggy.Lardot@abbeydld.co.uk
Middle East & North Africa Wisam Afisa Wisam.Afisa@abbeydld.co.uk
Russia & CIS

 

Valentina Orlova

 

valentina.orlova@abbeydld.co.uk
UK based students

Felicity Tomlinson

Vickey Huang

 

felicity.tomlinson@abbeydld.co.uk

vickey.huang@abbeydld.co.uk